Odisha CM pays Homage to departed Leader Pyarimohan at Bhubaneswar Airport

Homage to Pyarimohan-Naveen PatnaikOdisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik paid his last respects to bureaucrat-cum-parliamentarian Pyari Mohan Mohapatra at Biju Patnaik International Airport.

Besides Patnaik, BJD Ministers including Law Minister Arun Sahu, Finance Minister Pradip Amat, Higher Education Minister Pradip Panigrahi, Energy Minister Pranab Prakash Das, Industries Minister Debi Prasad Mishra, Women & Child Welfare Minister Usha Devi, BJD spokesperson Surya Narayan Patra and other dignitary leaders paid floral tributes to the departed soul.

Union Railways Minister Suresh Prabhu & Union Petroleum Minister Dharmendra Pradhan paid tributes to Pyari babu at his Saheed Nagar residence.

The body of Pyari babu will be kept at his Saheed Nagar-based residence for the public to pay respects.